Aide

La section Aide sera mise à jour alors que nous poursuivons la mise en œuvre des fonctionnalités et la structure à travers le site, entre-temps, visitez la Contact page pour toutes les demandes et de soutien ou Connexion à votre compte pour un soutien prioritaire.

Fournisseurs de services et annonceurs, cliquez ici pour votre section dédiée.

 

Questions & Réponses (Membres et non-membres)

Est-ce que les annonces sont vérifiées?

Services Erotiques Montréal a progressivement construit sa réputation en étant un répertoire pour adultes fiables et à jour en fonction des commentaires positifs reçus de nos visiteurs et à long terme des annonceurs établis, Annonces et des articles posté sur les services érotiques sont Montréal validés et vérifiés par notre personnel, cela s'applique à tous Prestataires de services indépendants ainsi que notre Blog entrées, s'il vous plaît lire notre “Montréal authentiques et véritables prestataires de services adultes” entrée, entre-temps, nous ne garantissons pas l'exactitude des modèles ou des renseignements contenus dans Salons Massage annonces, simply for the fact that these establishments tend to hire on seasonal basis or rarely maintain the same staff for an established period of time.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour offrir à nos visiteurs avec la tranquillité de la navigation à travers notre site sachant que les annonceurs sont valides et authentiques tout en conservant une qualité crédible et décente de contenu sur tout le site, en d'autres termes, ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez, en outre, toutes les photos et vidéos étiquetés avec Montréal EroticaLe logo 'sont de 100% unique et authentique.
Montreal Erotica - Montreal's erotic gateway to erotic adult services, venues, events, entertainment and classifieds

J'ai rencontré l'un des prestataires de services indépendants annoncés sur votre site et ils ne ressemblait en rien à leurs photos.
Bien que ce ne soit pas lié à produire, nous vous invitons à signaler à l'annonceur par nous contacter directement, nous prendrons des mesures et d'arbitrer la décision finale d'une manière équitable.

Je me suis inscrit sur votre site et contacté l'un de vos annonceurs, mais aucune réponse.
Ceci est complètement hors de notre portée et reste à la discrétion des annonceurs, entre-temps, dans la plupart des cas, certains critères sont mentionnés et mis en évidence dans leurs annonces, par exemple:
“Message Alerte” indiquant la disponibilité de l'annonceur lorsque mis à jour en conséquence
“Voyage Avis” indique la destination du voyage de l'annonceur
Notes et instructions” indique les critères et ce qui est toléré en leur nom
Ainsi la lecture du profil des annonceurs est fortement recommandé d'éviter tout malentendu lors de l'échange de communication avant de les contacter si vous recherchez des précisions supplémentaires.

Néanmoins, si nous recevons suffisamment de drapeaux de “Manquantes en action” ou “Publicité mensongère” destinés à la même annonceur, nous allons les contacter et agir en conséquence.

Nous sommes un couple et nous ont été refusées par l'un de vos annonceurs répertoriés comme étant disponibles pour les couples.
Encore, c'est hors de notre portée et reste à la discrétion de l'annonceur, while an advertiser lists themselves as available for Males and Couples, ils ne sont pas nécessairement bisexuel, ou ils s'adressent aux jeunes ou, de préférence à mûrir (aîné) couples. Nous vous recommandons vivement la lecture de leurs profils entièrement avant de se livrer ou en communiquant avec les annonceurs pour éviter toute confusion ou malentendu

Comment fonctionne la publicité sur Services Érotiques Montréal?
La publicité peut être soit “Bannières”, “Articles” ou ”Liens”. S'il vous plaît visitez le Publicite page ou contact nous pour établir vos besoins et critères.
Échange de bannières sont disponibles sur une base de cas par et sous réserve de l'approbation.

Quelles sont les options de paiement?
Hors ligne (les résidents locaux ne) en ligne et les options de paiement sont disponibles.
S'il vous plaît prendre note que toutes les monnaies de paiement sont fondés sur la valeur du dollar canadien (CAD).

Hors paiements peuvent être faits et arrangé tout disponible uniquement aux fournisseurs de services locaux et établis, contactez nous pour en savoir plus.

Pas de critiques ou des notes?
Lorsque nous avons lancé les services érotiques de Montréal, nous avons établi une note de base et système d'examen, Inutile de dire que les notes et les examens ont été retiré de notre site, pourquoi?

Nous avons opté de ne pas inclure évaluations des utilisateurs et Critiques sur notre site web pour le simple fait que chaque rencontre est différente et unique en son genre et devrait rester privé, moins à notre avis.

Pourquoi ne puis-je contacter un annonceur?
Certains annonceurs retirer d'afficher leurs coordonnées (Téléphone, Email, etc) en public, par conséquent,, you can contact the advertiser using the embedded Contact form located on the right side of the ad, some require of you to s'inscrire (l'inscription est gratuite) afin de devenir membre et à contacter l'annonceur.

Est-ce gratuit?
Ad listings are not free, yet registration is free in order to become a member allowing you to interact, Passer une annonce, contactez l'éditeur (Lorsque le message n'est pas publié). Si vous choisissez de publier une petite annonce, les frais (le cas échéant) sera affiché en attente sur la catégorie de choix.

Pourquoi ai-je pas voir mon commentaire ou avis?

Il ya des chances:

  • Le commentaire / avis n'est pas pertinent ni approprié pour le contenu de notre site, basé sur notre conditions de service et des lignes directrices.
  • Le commentaire / avis a été marquée / signalée comme blasphématoire inapproprié ou contenus et le contenu hatery.
  • Le commentaire / avis contenait de la publicité du contenu qui n'est pas relative à notre site ou des sites affiliés.

Si vous croyez que la révocation ou le blocage de votre commentaire / avis d'un malentendu, contactez nous des éclaircissements et nous serons heureux de reconsidérer votre commentaire / critique. Gardez à l'esprit que tant que nous respectons l'opinion de chacun, ce site se base sur le commerce équitable / commentaires honnêtes et constructifs et opinions à l'égard des fournisseurs de services et propriétaires d'entreprises pour les masses à saisir une véritable expérience étant partagée en ligne.

 

Les fournisseurs de services et annonceurs

Affichage Annonces et Publicité sur Services Érotiques Montréal

Services érotiques de Montréal est un annuaire pour adultes premium vous permettant de créer et gérer votre profil de façon autonome, nous vous garantissons un auto-hébergé 99.9% serveur up-time et un service impeccable sur un 24/7 base de soutien tout en répondant à tous vos besoins de publicité en ligne et de promotion.

Une fois que vous vous inscrivez gratuitement, vous pouvez créer votre annonce en quelques minutes tout en la remplissant en conséquence et à votre discrétion, notre personnel évaluera votre annonce en temps opportun afin de s'assurer qu'elle réponde à nos modalités et directives, ce processus est nécessaire afin d'aider à réduire ou à éliminer la publicité incohérente et fausse.

Une fois que votre annonce est approuvé, elle sera publié automatiquement. Annonces spécifiques et qualifiés sont poussés à travers la page Twitter Montréal Erotica avec d'autres plates-formes de médias sociaux.

Services Érotiques Montréal est une extension vers d'autres sites affiliés à Montréal Erotica dans différents domaines et niches, publicité cross-site est un élément clé qui sera mise en œuvre progressivement dans tous les sites affiliés permettant aux fournisseurs de services existants de la publicité dans Mode cross-site étendu, Plus de détails sont disponibles à l'interne aux abonnés existants et les annonceurs actifs.

J'ai soumis une petite annonce et je ne suis pas le voir sur le site encore?
Toutes les annonces sont soumises à validation avant l'approbation en vue de contribuer à l'élimination et de filtrer les annonces bidon et faux, un email de confirmation sera envoyé avisant si l'annonce a été approuvée ou refusée, (Vérifiez votre dossier de courrier indésirable juste au cas où)

Entre-temps, vous avez besoin d'allouer jusqu'à 72 heures d'affaires (Du lundi au vendredi) pour que votre annonce soit activé, prior to activation, your ad is reviewed to make sure it meets our instructions d'affichage, your ad will then be activated and pending on the Membership type you opted for, the countdown starts from the payment date once our system confirms payment reception, at this point, une notification par email automatique sera envoyé pour vous informer que votre annonce est actuellement installé et opérationnel sur notre site Web, vous pouvez également visualiser l'état de votre annonce en vous connectant et en cliquant sur “Mon compte” situé dans le coin supérieur droit du site et le cap à “Mes options”.

 

Vivez = indique que votre annonce est actuellement active et affichée sur le site.
Hors = Ce statut indique que votre annonce n'est plus visible sur notre site.
En attente d'approbation = Votre annonce a été soumis et en mode attente pendant que notre personnel en revue le contenu et le statut de paiement.

J'ai placé mon annonce vendredi après-midi et j'en ai besoin pour être activées immédiatement.
Si tel est votre cas, contactez nous directement.

Puis-je régler mon annonce en mode privé?
Les paramètres du profil sont par défaut à la vue du public, bien, vous pouvez demander que votre profil privé et visible uniquement aux membres inscrits sur notre site, entre-temps, du point de vue moteur de recherche, votre annonce ne sera pas indexé et donc votre annonce n'apparaîtra pas dans les résultats de la recherche publique. C'est un choix personnel et à votre discrétion.

La vie privée par courriel: Vous pouvez opter de ne pas afficher votre adresse email sur votre profil, ce qui est recommandé, dans ce cas, Seuls les membres inscrits peuvent vous contacter en utilisant l'onglet formulaire de contact sur la page de votre annonce.

Nous travaillons sur l'obtention d'une configuration privé sur certaines caractéristiques du site doit-il être bénéfique ou nécessaire dans certains cas, même si pour le moment, nous ne voyons pas la nécessité ni l'avantage de fixer n'importe quelle section de notre site Web à accès privé ou privilégiées.

J'ai besoin d'aide avec mes images et bannières

Si votre situation est l'un des suivants:

  • J'ai besoin de retoucher mes images (ex.: cacher / flou le visage, culture, ajouter du texte, etc)
  • J'ai un site web, mais pas de bannières
  • J'ai besoin d'ajouter une vidéo à mon annonce
  • J'ai besoin d'ajouter des images supplémentaires à mon annonce
  • J'ai besoin de nouvelles scéances photos prises par un photographe
  • J'ai besoin d'une vidéo d'introduction devant être produites pour mon annonce

Contactez-nous en incluant les détails requis, tout dépendant de votre demande, nous pouvons vous aider basé sur des frais tout dépendant de l’ampleur du travail requis en question..

Premium advertisers

Nouvelles & Mises à jour

Help

The Help section will be updated as we continue implementing functionality and structure throughout the site, meanwhile, visit the Contact page for all inquiries and support or login to your account for priority support.

Service Providers and Advertisers, click here for your dedicated section.

 

Questions & Answers (Members and non-members)

Are the ads verified?

Montreal Erotic Services has progressively built its reputation for being a reliable and uptodate adult listing directory based on positive feedback received from our visitors and long established advertisers, Ads and articles posted on Montreal Erotic Services are validated and verified by our staff, this applies to all Independent service providers as well as our Blog entries, please read our “Montreal Authentic and Genuine adult service providers” entry, meanwhile, we do not guarantee the accuracy of the models or information listed under Massage salons ads, simply for the fact that these establishments tend to hire on seasonal basis or rarely maintain the same staff for an established period of time.

We do our best to provide our visitors with the tranquility of browsing through our site knowing the advertisers are valid and authentic while maintaining a credible and decent quality of content throughout the site, in other words, what you see is what you get, additionally, all photos and videos labeled with Montreal Erotica‘s logo  are 100% genuine and authentic.
Montreal Erotica - Montreal's erotic gateway to erotic adult services, venues, events, entertainment and classifieds

I met one of the independent service providers advertised on your site and they looked nothing like in their photos.
Although this is not bound to happen, we invite you to flag the advertiser by contacting us directly, we will take action and arbitrate the final decision in a fair manner.

I registered on your site and contacted one of your advertisers but no response.
This is completely out of our scope and remains at the discretion of the advertisers, meanwhile, in most cases, some criteria are mentioned and highlighted in their ads, for instance:
“Status Alert” indicates the availability of the advertiser when updated accordingly
“Travel Notice” indicates the travel destination of the advertiser
Notes and Instructions” indicates their criteria and what is tolerated on their behalf
Hence reading the profile of the advertisers is strongly recommended to avoid any misunderstandings during the communication exchange prior to contacting them unless you were looking for further clarifications.

Nevertheless, if we receive enough flags of “Missing in Action” or “False advertising” intended for the same advertiser, we will contact them and proceed accordingly.

We are a couple and we were declined by one of your advertisers listed as available for couples.
Again, this is out of our scope and remains at the advertiser’s discretion, while an advertiser lists themselves as available for Males and Couples, they are not necessarily bisexual, or they cater to younger or preferably to mature (elder) couples. We strongly recommend reading their profiles fully prior to engaging or contacting the advertisers to avoid confusion or misunderstandings

How does advertising work on Montreal Erotic Services?
Advertising can be either “Banners”, “Articles” or ”Links”. Please visit the Advertise page or contact us to establish your needs and criteria.
Banners exchange are available on a per case basis and subject to approval.

What are the payment options?
Offline (local residents only) and online payments options are available.
Please take note that all payment currencies are based on Canadian dollar value (CAD).

Offline payments can be made and arranged while available only to local and established service providers, contact us to find out more.

No Reviews or Ratings?
When we first launched Montreal Erotic Services, we established a basic rating and review system, needless to say that Ratings and Reviews have been removed from our site, why?

We opted not to include user Ratings and Reviews on our website for the simple fact that every encounter is different and unique in it’s kind and should remain private, at least in our opinion.

Why can’t I contact an advertiser?
Some advertisers opt out from displaying their contact info (Phone, Email, etc.) in public, therefore, you are required to register (registration is free) in order to become a member and to contact the advertiser.

Is this free?
Registration is free in order to become an active member allowing you to interact, post an ad, contact the publisher (when the email is not published). Should you choose to post an ad, the fees (when applicable) will be displayed pending on the category of choice.

Why do I not see my comment or reviews?

Chances are:

  • The comment/review was not relevant nor suitable to the content of our website based on our service terms and guidelines.
  • The comment/review has been flagged/reported as inappropriate or contained profanity and hatery content.
  • The comment/review contained advertising of content not relative to our website or affiliated sites.

Should you believe that revoking/blocking your comment/review was a misunderstanding, contact us for clarifications and we’ll be happy to reconsider your comment/review. Keep in mind that as much as we respect each individual’s opinion, this website bases itself on fair/honest and constructive reviews and opinions towards the service providers and business owners for the masses to grasp a genuine experience being shared online.

 

Service providers and Advertisers

Posting Ads and Advertising on Montreal Erotic Services

Montreal Erotic Services is a premium adult directory allowing you to create and manage your profile autonomously, we guarantee you a self-hosted 99.9% server up-time and impeccable service on a 24/7 support basis while catering to all your online advertising and promotional needs.

Once you register for free, you can create your ad within minutes while filling it up accordingly and at your discretion, our staff will review your ad in a timely matter making sure it meets our terms and guidelines, this process is necessary in order to help reduce or eliminate bogus and fake advertising.

Once your ad is approved, it will be published automatically. Featured and qualified ads get pushed through Montreal Erotica’s Twitter page along with other Social media platforms.

Montreal Erotic Services is an extension to other websites affiliated to Montreal Erotica in different fields and niches, cross-site advertising is a key feature that will be implemented progressively throughout all affiliated websites allowing existing service providers to advertise in extended cross-site mode, more details are available internally to existing subscribers and active advertisers.

I submitted an ad and I’m not seeing it on the site yet?
All ads are subject to validation prior to approval in order to help eliminate and filter out bogus and fake ads, an email confirmation will be sent advising if the ad was approved or declined, make sure your Junk mail is checked given our site is adult oriented and most mail systems filter and block adult content emails.

Meanwhile, you need to allocate up to 24 business hours (Monday to Friday) for your ad to be activated, once our system confirms payment reception (whenever applicable), we review your ad to make sure it meets our guidelines, your ad will then be activated and pending on the package deal you opted for, the countdown starts from the activation date of your ad and not the payment date, an automated email notification will be sent out letting you know that your ad is currently up and running on our website, you can also view the status of your ad by logging in and clicking on “My account” located at the top right corner of the website and heading to “My Options”.

Live = indicates that your ad is currently active and displayed on the website.
Offline = This status indicates that your ad is no longer visible on our website.
Awaiting approval = Your ad has been submitted and in pending mode while our staff review the content and payment status.

I placed my ad on Friday afternoon and I need it to be activated right away.
Should this be your case, contact us directly.

Can I set my ad to private mode?
The profile settings are by default set to public view, although, you can request to have your profile private and visible only to subscribed members on our site, meanwhile, from the search engine perspective, your ad will not be indexed and therefore your ad will not appear in the public search results. This is a personal choice and at your discretion.

Email privacy: You can opt NOT to display your email on your profile, which is recommended, in that case, only registered members can contact you using the Contact form tab on your ad’s page.

We’re working on getting a private setup on certain features of the site should it be beneficial or required in some cases, although for the time being, we don’t see the necessity nor the advantage of setting any section of our website to private or privileged access.

I need help with my images and banners

If your situation is one of the following:

  • I need my images to be retouched (ex.: hide/blur the face, cropping, add text, etc)
  • I have a website but no banners
  • I need to add a video to my ad
  • I need to add additional images to my ad
  • I need a new photo set to be taken by a photographer
  • I need a video introduction to be produced for my ad

Contact us and provide as much details as required, pending on your request, we can assist you based on applicable fees pending on the work involved.

Last updated on: May 11 2013

Spread the love

Premium advertisers

News & Updates