Fétiche massage kink lumière BDSM domination sensuelle et érotique

Massages erotiques

BDSM-fetish-kinky-massage-erotic-sensual-domination

Massage BDSM, Massage Fétiche ou Kinky massage érotique are often misunderstood in general given the term BDSM impliqué, alors que beaucoup ont tendance à penser que c'est un massage sadique dur, il peut être prévu en tant que telle avec un briquet touche ludique, similaire à Dark Tantra, selon le niveau d'expérience et le confort des deux parties, la masseuse et le destinataire.

Massage BDSM s'articule autour de nombreuses activités ludiques visant à stimuler l'esprit et les sens, parmi eux: Legere domination sensuelle, bandeau, jeux kink, …Lire la suite »

Massage tantra à Montréal

Massages erotiques

Tantra Massage Montreal Tantric masseuse

Tantra ou Massage tantrique est l'autre dimension de votre typique “massage érotique” et au-delà de juste un “massage de la prostate“, à partir de “Lingam” massage, qui représente l'Homme génitale recevoir beaucoup d'attention, à Dark Tantra combinant lumière sensuelle BDSM et Fétiche. …Lire la suite »

Nuru massage à Montréal

Massages erotiques

Nuru Massage

Qu'est-ce que le massage Nuru?
Massage Nuru est un style japonais nu intégral érotique corps-à-corps sensual massage that is performed between two fully naked individuals with a unique type of massage gel called Nuru Gel. Avant le début du massage, la masseuse déverse des quantités généreuses de ce gel spécial, transparent, insipide, glissant gélifier partout dans le corps du receveur de massage. La masseuse glisse son corps le long de l'autre corps, …Lire la suite »

Annonceur en Primeur

Articles récents

Nouvelles & Mises à jour

Montreal Erotic Services Premium adult ads listings and classifieds
Welcome, guest [ Register | Login

Fetish massage kink light BDSM sensual and erotic domination

Erotic Massage

BDSM-fetish-kinky-massage-erotic-sensual-domination

BDSM massage is often misunderstood in general given the term BDSM involved, while many tend to think of it as a sadistic hard massage, it can be anticipated as such with a lighter playful twist, similar to Dark Tantra, depending on the level of experience and comfort from both parties, the masseuse and the recipient.

BDSM massage, Fetish massage or Kinky erotic massage evolves around many playful activities that aim to stimulate the mind and the senses, among them: Light sensual domination, blindfolds, kink play, …Read more »

Tantra Massage in Montreal

Erotic Massage

Tantra Massage Montreal Tantric masseuse

Tantra or Tantric Massage is the other dimension of your typical “erotic massage” and beyond just a “prostate massage“, from “Lingam” massage, which represents the Male genital receiving extensive attention, to Dark Tantra combining light sensual BDSM and Fetish. Erotic Tantra massage is available in Montreal by the following Tantric masseuse: Cathryn Marvelle and Amelie Moore …Read more »

Nuru massage in Montreal

Erotic Massage

Nuru Massage

What is Nuru massage?
Nuru Massage is an erotic Japanese-style full nude body-to-body sensual massage (FBSM) that is performed between two fully naked individuals with a unique type of massage gel called Nuru Gel. Before the Massage begins, the masseuse pours generous amounts of the special, transparent, tasteless, slippery gel all over the body of the massage recipient. The masseuse slides her body along the other body, …Read more »

Premium advertiser

Recent articles